Tag Archives: mass effect

Comic-Con 2011 To Feature Mass Effect Movie As Well As Some Superhero Sequels and Reboots

The movie panel line-up for this year’s Comic-Con event on Friday, July 22, has just been announced and it is looking to be quite epic.

Posted in Entertainment, Gaming Industry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Halo : Combat Evolved Anniversary Announced Exclusively on Xbox 360

A new Halo trilogy has begun with the announcement of Halo 4, coming Holiday 2012, but Microsoft hasn’t forgotten the game that basically opened the door for the original Xbox. Microsoft has announced Halo : Combat Evolved Anniversary for the … Continue reading

Posted in Gaming Industry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

E3 2011 EA Press Conference Live Blog!

EA Press Conference is now underway. Stay tuned to this post to receive up-to-the second news and announcements that will take place during the conference. Refresh this article to receive live updates!

Posted in Gaming Industry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Microsoft E3 2011 Press Conference Live Blog!

The Microsoft conference has started! Make sure to stay tuned to this article for up-to-the secomd news and announcements that are taking place during the press conference. Refresh this article for updates!

Posted in Gaming Industry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

E3 2011 Schedule, Starts Today!

June 6th Microsoft- 9:30A.M. PT / 12:30P.M. ET EA Games – 12:30P.M. PT / 3:30P.M. ET Ubisoft – 2:30P.M. PT / 5:30 P.M. ET Sony – 5:00P.M. PT / 8:00P.M. ET June 7th Nintendo – 9:00A.M. PT / 12:00P.M. ET … Continue reading

Posted in Gaming Industry | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment